Serological Research Institute
Rapid, Quality Forensic DNA Testing, Proficiencies and Laboratory Products.
Phone: 510-223-7374
Email: serimain@serological.com

Contact Us

Serological Research Institute
3053 Research Drive
Richmond, CA 94806-5206

Telephone 510.223.7374
Fax 510.222.8887
Email serimain@serological.com

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Evidence Window Hours:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST


Executive Director

Gary C. Harmor, Chief Forensic Serologist     gharmor@serological.com

Administration

Ledia McVeigh, Director of Operations & Administration     lediam@serological.com

Laboratory Staff

Angela Butler, Forensic Serologist IV abutler@serological.com
Amy Lee, Technical Leader, Forensic Serologist III alee@serological.com
Casseday Baker, Forensic Serologist I cbaker@serological.com
Phillip Hopper, Serologist I phopper@serological.com

Proficiency and Sales

Edward Tank
Proficiency & Sales Manager
proficiency@serological.com
serisales@serological.com

Website feedback