Serological Research Institute
Rapid, Quality Forensic DNA Testing and Laboratory Products.
Phone: 510-223-7374
Email: serimain@serological.com
Case Submission Form Order Form

Contact Us

Serological Research Institute
3053 Research Drive
Richmond, CA 94806-5206

Telephone 510.223.7374
Email serimain@serological.com

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Evidence Window Hours:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST
We are closed for lunch from 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.


Executive Director

Gary C. Harmor, Chief Forensic Serologist     gharmor@serological.com

Administration

Ledia McVeigh, Director of Finance, Operations & Administration     lediam@serological.com

Laboratory Staff

Angela Butler, Senior Forensic Serologist, Laboratory Manager abutler@serological.com
Yvette De La Torre, Forensic Serologist I ydelatorre@serological.com
Erin Laurie, Forensic Serologist I elaurie@serological.com
Mallory Pagenkopf, Forensic Serologist I mpagenkopf@serological.com
Phillip Hopper, Forensic Serologist III, DNA Technical Leader phopper@serological.com

Sales

Sales Department serisales@serological.com

Website feedback